January 2021
Fri, Jan 1 • 7:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 3 • 5:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 4 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Kings
Wed, Jan 6 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Clippers
Fri, Jan 8 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Clippers
Sun, Jan 10 • 5:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Raptors
Tue, Jan 12 • 7:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Pacers
Wed, Jan 20 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Spurs
Thu, Jan 21 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Knicks
Mon, Jan 25 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 27 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Timberwolves
Sat, Jan 30 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Pistons