Everything you need to know before attending a game or show at Chase Center, plus information on event status and refund eligibility.

Events Calendar

presented-by-ticketmaster-300x35

January 2022
Mon, Jan 3 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Heat
Sun, Jan 9 • 5:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 15 • 1:00 PM • Chase Center
Harlem Globetrotters
Sun, Jan 16 • 7:30 PM • Chase Center
TOOL
Tue, Jan 18 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Pistons
Thu, Jan 20 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Pacers
Fri, Jan 21 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Rockets
Sun, Jan 23 • 5:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Jazz
Tue, Jan 25 • 3:30 PM
Go For 3 Booster Clinic
Tue, Jan 25 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Mavericks
Thu, Jan 27 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 28 • 5:00 PM
Lunar New Year Celebration
Sat, Jan 29 • 2:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente COVID-19 Booster Clinic
Sat, Jan 29 • 5:30 PM • Chase Center
Warriors vs. Nets
Sun, Jan 30 • 7:00 PM • Chase Center
Kane Brown
Become a Chase Center Insider to be notified about upcoming events.