COVID-19 Chase Center Events Updates & Refund Information

Jun 4, 2021/CHASE CENTER

We’re carefully monitoring the impact of the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation and we’re taking every possible measure to ensure the safety of our players, fans, partners and surrounding communities in accordance with guidelines provided by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). As we each navigate the unique challenges in front of us, we wanted to share with you an update on: provide you with an update in regard to Chase Center and Thrive City safety protocols and events.

Refund Information on Rescheduled or Postponed Chase Center Events
Information on the status of your event, and whether you’re eligible for a refund is available in your Ticketmaster account. Instructions on how to request a refund can be found in your Ticketmaster account.

If you purchased your tickets directly from the Chase Center Box Office, please email us at chaseboxoffice@warriors.com.

Golden State Warriors Basketball Games:
Information for Chase Center capacity for 2021-22 Warriors games will be determined at a later date.

Chase Center Events:
We are currently in touch with all promoters for shows scheduled prior to the COVID-19 pandemic. As new information becomes available regarding these shows, we will provide an update immediately.

The following show has been postponed. A new show date will be announced at a later time.
The Lumineers: Tuesday, August 18, 2020

The following shows have been rescheduled✫:
Tame Impala: New show date – Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Michael Bublé: New show date - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Luke Combs: New show date - Friday, October 1, 2021
Bell Biv DeVoe and Friends: New show date – October 2, 2021
• Phish: New show dates - Saturday, October 16 and Sunday, October 17, 2021
Dan + Shay: New show date - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
• The Eagles: New show dates - Friday, October 22 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Special Guest Jackson Browne: New show date - Friday October 29, 2021
Gabriel Iglesias: New show date – Saturday, November 27, 2021
Celine Dion: New show date - Friday, April 1, 2022
Roger Waters: New show dates – Friday, September 23 and Saturday, September 24, 2022
Pet Shop Boys: New show date - Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Please note that original tickets are valid for the new date. For any ticket inquiries please contact the point of purchase.✫