Harmonic Brewing

Beer

Harmonic Brewing is based in the Dogpatch neighborhood of San Francisco and is dedicated to craft, culture, and community. The brewery prides itself on making small batches of approachable, balanced beers with quality ingredients and partners with up-and-coming food makers, musicians, artists and causes to create an enjoyable gathering space for patrons of diverse backgrounds and interests.

Hours

Thu, May 6 4-10:30pm / Fri, May 7 4-10pm / Sat, May 8 2-10:30pm / Sun, May 9 closed / Mon, May 10 4-10:30pm / Tue, May 11 4-10:30pm / Wed, May 12 closed / Thu, May 13 4-10pm / Fri, May 14 4-10:30pm / Sat, May 15 2-10pm / Sun, May 16 2-8pm / Mon, May 17 closed / Tue, May 18 closed / Wed, May 19 4-10pm / Thu, May 20 4-10pm / Fri, May 21 4-10pm / Sat, May 22 12-10pm / Sun, May 23 12-8pm
Address
7 Warriors Way Suite 206, San Francisco, CA 94158